Help improve this site!

This website was made out of love for ‘Fables of the Green Forest’. I started it because I could find so little information on internet about this series, and thought it deserved something better. To me this series was an important part of my childhood. I am, however, not a great writer. I also don’t have all the information I would like to have. And the video+audio quality in this website’s playlist could be better (though it’s the best on the web at this time). If you can help me improve this site, either by rewriting parts of it, helping me find information or donating better video, I would be very grateful! Please contact me !

Leave a Reply

